What’s New for 2015

The excitement builds as we prepare for our 26th FABB event.  Can you believe how the years have flown by?

Our honorees are sprucing up and preparing to enter the stage and accept their awards.  What will they say? Who will they acknowledge?  And who will be attending that evening that you know?  It’s will be tons of fun with over 800 of the industries movers and shakers.  Come join us for cocktails, hors d’oeuvres, dinner and lots of smoozing!  And dance the night away with the Starlight Orchestra.

After 25 years of dedication and support this year Reenie Brown, founder and chairman of FABB , has decided to move into a different role as our Chairman Emeritus.  We appreciate all the hard work that Reenie has contributed to FABB through the years and we will be continuing to evolve under her direction in this new role. We also welcome Lorrie Frost as President to work with FABB’s Executive Director Susan Garland.  It’s a new start for FABB, with new advisory board members joining our existing board to help plan new partnerships and events for the future. So stay tuned…

This year’s event will be held on:
Wednesday May 6th from 6pm- 10:30pm at Pier Sixty, at Chelsea Piers in New York City.



FAME Award Fashion Accessories Merchandising Excellence

2015 Winner


Marc Mastronardi, EVP/GMM Center Core and his Team

  • Garth LeasDMM Fashion Jewelry & Watches
  • Julie WalshDMM Fine Jewelry
  • Carole HughesDMM Handbags & Dress Accessories
  • Jennifer LauperTraditional Designer Handbags
  • Jordan BornsteinKors Handbags
  • Daphny BravoOpen Sell Handbags
  • Barbara ZellerOpen Sell Handbags
  • Jaclyn LuloDesigner & Impluse Handbags
  • Dillon SpringerFashion Accessories
  • Viorica CaraTrend Jewelry
  • Colleen McNallyStatus Jewelry
  • Mina KoTraditional Jewelry
  • Tina GrecoFashion Watches
  • Marie SaeedFine Watches
  • Nancy MorrisMCOM Watches & Fashion Jewelry
  • Lanal KantorDiamond Fashion
  • Rachel LeinwandDiamond Bridal
  • Maureen TraynorBridge
  • Stephanie LuppinoSilver
  • Emily GonenGems
  • Nina BrunoGold/Mens/Pearls
  • Annalisa BlevinsMCOM Fine Jewelry

FABB Achievement Award

2015 Winner



Accessories Magazine’s

Merchants Hall of FAME

  • Jennifer WeschBebe
  • Pamela McElroyBelk
  • Becky JaegerBon-Ton Stores
  • Evelyn FisherBoscov’s
  • Sophia ChenBurlington Coat Factory
  • Melissa SandersDillard’s
  • Lisa RaiaDressbarn
  • Angie LindsleyGabriel Brothers
  • Destiny ShawHudson’s Bay Co
  • Nancy PastorMacy’s
  • Selena EgertNordstrom Rack
  • Jennifer DowNeiman Marcus
  • Aroom HanShopbop
  • Lou Ann TalbiVon Maur